Elitserien - Smederna 2020
Elitserien - Smederna 2020

Bild från Bildbyrån

Elitserien - Smederna 2020

The Gold medal winning team has also retained the core of its team. Michael Jepsen Jensen, Andzejs Lebedevs, Linus Eklöf and Pontus Aspgren have been a part of all three Swedish championship winning titles. Meanwhile Gleb Chungnov remains after coming to the team mid-season and almost singlehandedly leading the team to their 2019 triumph with fantastic runs in semis and finals.

Replacing Fredrik Lindgren (above) is an almost impossible task, but Smederna have made a good choice in Niels-Kristian Iversen. Like the Swede, the Dane is an SGP rider and was previously at the club when they won the Swedish championship in 2018.

Gleb Chugonov 1.817
Niels - Kristian Iversen 1.812
Michael Jepsen Jensen 1.748
Andzejs Lebedevs 1.556
Aleksandr Loktaev 1.000
Pontus Aspgren 1.439
Linus Eklöf 0.842


Dela inlägg

Kommentera blogginlägget